Tickets

To purchase Klipsch Music Center tickets click one of the buy tickets button below.

Open throughout the week, the Klipsch Music Center is extremely popular. Please do make sure to book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events can sell out quickly.

Please choose a Klipsch Music Center event from the following list. It includes all the up coming comedy and concert events.

Lana Del Rey
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Lana Del Rey at the Klipsch Music Center
Rascal Flatts, Scotty McCreery & RaeLynn
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Rascal Flatts, Scotty McCreery & RaeLynn at the Klipsch Music Center
Darius Rucker, Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne & A Thousand Horses
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Darius Rucker, Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne & A Thousand Horses at the Klipsch Music Center
Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa & Hoodie Allen
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa & Hoodie Allen at the Klipsch Music Center
Ed Sheeran
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Ed Sheeran at the Klipsch Music Center
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Slayer, King Diamond, Hell Yeah & Devil Wears Prada
Friday, July 10, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Slayer, King Diamond, Hell Yeah & Devil Wears Prada at the Klipsch Music Center
Nickelback
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Nickelback at the Klipsch Music Center
Train, The Fray & Matt Nathanson
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Train, The Fray & Matt Nathanson at the Klipsch Music Center
James Taylor
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for James Taylor at the Klipsch Music Center
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, July 17, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dave Matthews Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dave Matthews Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch
Friday, July 24, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch at the Klipsch Music Center
J. Cole, Big Sean, YG & Jeremih
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for J. Cole, Big Sean, YG & Jeremih at the Klipsch Music Center
Vans Warped Tour
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Vans Warped Tour at the Klipsch Music Center
Kelly Clarkson, Pentatonix & Eric Hutchinson
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Kelly Clarkson, Pentatonix & Eric Hutchinson at the Klipsch Music Center
Kid Rock & Foreigner
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Kid Rock & Foreigner at the Klipsch Music Center
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind & Fire
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Chicago – The Band & Earth, Wind & Fire at the Klipsch Music Center
Tim McGraw, Billy Currington & Chase Bryant
Friday, August 07, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Tim McGraw, Billy Currington & Chase Bryant at the Klipsch Music Center
Slipknot, Lamb of God & Bullet For My Valentine
Friday, August 14, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Slipknot, Lamb of God & Bullet For My Valentine at the Klipsch Music Center
Jason Aldean, Cole Swindell & Tyler Farr
Friday, August 21, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Jason Aldean, Cole Swindell & Tyler Farr at the Klipsch Music Center
5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for 5 Seconds of Summer at the Klipsch Music Center
Foo Fighters
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Foo Fighters at the Klipsch Music Center
Brad Paisley, Justin Moore & Mickey Guyton
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Brad Paisley, Justin Moore & Mickey Guyton at the Klipsch Music Center
Def Leppard, Styx & Tesla
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Def Leppard, Styx & Tesla at the Klipsch Music Center
Van Halen
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Van Halen at the Klipsch Music Center
Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Maddie and Tae & Canaan Smith
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Maddie and Tae & Canaan Smith at the Klipsch Music Center
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Zac Brown Band at the Klipsch Music Center