Tickets

To purchase Klipsch Music Center tickets click one of the buy tickets button below.

Open throughout the week, the Klipsch Music Center is extremely popular. Please do make sure to book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events can sell out quickly.

Please choose a Klipsch Music Center event from the following list. It includes all the up coming comedy and concert events.

EventTickets
Country Megaticket
Friday 16 May 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Country Megaticket at the Klipsch Music Center
Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow & Gloriana
Saturday 17 May 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow & Gloriana at the Klipsch Music Center
Tim McGraw, Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope
Saturday 07 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Tim McGraw, Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope at the Klipsch Music Center
Backstreet Boys & Avril Lavigne
Friday 13 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Backstreet Boys & Avril Lavigne at the Klipsch Music Center
Brad Paisley, Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham
Thursday 19 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Brad Paisley, Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham at the Klipsch Music Center
Dave Matthews Band
Friday 20 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dave Matthews Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday 21 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dave Matthews Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Jimmy Buffett
Thursday 26 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Jimmy Buffett at the Klipsch Music Center
Journey & Steve Miller Band
Saturday 28 June 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Journey & Steve Miller Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Vans Warped Tour
Thursday 03 July 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Vans Warped Tour at the Klipsch Music Center
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper
Saturday 05 July 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Motley Crue & Alice Cooper at the Klipsch Music Center
Monumentour Tour: Fall Out Boy & Paramore
Wednesday 09 July 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Monumentour Tour: Fall Out Boy & Paramore at the Klipsch Music Center
Zac Brown Band
Sunday 13 July 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Zac Brown Band at the Klipsch Music Center
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival
Saturday 19 July 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival at the Klipsch Music Center
Lady Antebellum, Joe Nichols & Billy Currington
Thursday 24 July 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Lady Antebellum, Joe Nichols & Billy Currington at the Klipsch Music Center
Keith Urban, Jerrod Niemann & Brett Eldredge
Saturday 02 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Keith Urban, Jerrod Niemann & Brett Eldredge at the Klipsch Music Center
OneRepublic
Sunday 03 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for OneRepublic at the Klipsch Music Center
Chicago & REO Speedwagon
Sunday 10 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Chicago & REO Speedwagon at the Klipsch Music Center
Miranda Lambert & Thomass Rhett
Saturday 16 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Miranda Lambert & Thomass Rhett at the Klipsch Music Center
Kiss & Def Leppard
Friday 22 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Kiss & Def Leppard at the Klipsch Music Center
Goo Goo Dolls
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Goo Goo Dolls at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell
Friday 29 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell
Saturday 30 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell at the Klipsch Music Center
Toby Keith
Saturday 13 September 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Toby Keith at the Klipsch Music Center
Dierks Bentley, Chris Young & Chase Rice
Saturday 27 September 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Chris Young & Chase Rice at the Klipsch Music Center

banner