Tickets

To purchase Klipsch Music Center tickets click one of the buy tickets button below.

Open throughout the week, the Klipsch Music Center is extremely popular. Please do make sure to book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events can sell out quickly.

Please choose a Klipsch Music Center event from the following list. It includes all the up coming comedy and concert events.

EventTickets
Keith Urban, Jerrod Niemann & Brett Eldredge
Saturday 02 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Keith Urban, Jerrod Niemann & Brett Eldredge at the Klipsch Music Center
OneRepublic
Sunday 03 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for OneRepublic at the Klipsch Music Center
Under the Influence of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa & Tyga
Thursday 07 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Under the Influence of Music Tour: Wiz Khalifa & Tyga at the Klipsch Music Center
Drake & Lil Wayne
Saturday 09 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Drake & Lil Wayne at the Klipsch Music Center
Chicago & REO Speedwagon
Sunday 10 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Chicago & REO Speedwagon at the Klipsch Music Center
Miranda Lambert & Thomass Rhett
Saturday 16 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Miranda Lambert & Thomass Rhett at the Klipsch Music Center
Kiss & Def Leppard
Friday 22 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Kiss & Def Leppard at the Klipsch Music Center
Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, Kongos
Saturday 23 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, Kongos at the Klipsch Music Center
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack, Seether & Skillet
Sunday 24 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack, Seether & Skillet at the Klipsch Music Center
Goo Goo Dolls
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Goo Goo Dolls at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell
Friday 29 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell at the Klipsch Music Center
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell
Saturday 30 August 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell at the Klipsch Music Center
Toby Keith
Saturday 13 September 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Toby Keith at the Klipsch Music Center
Dierks Bentley, Chris Young & Chase Rice
Saturday 27 September 2014
Klipsch Music Center
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Chris Young & Chase Rice at the Klipsch Music Center

banner